We have received excellent reviews from our guests - visit Trip Advisor to see more.

Top class

Left on Feb 3, 2017 for a stay in Feb 2017
Fantastic apartment everything you could possibly need and spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. Great views from the lounge and so peaceful. Weather permitting there is a lovely little courtyard for sitting out. Situated close to all local amenities loads of eateries to choose from too. Lovely owners would definitely book this accommodation again.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.


Everything you could possibly want under one roof

Left on May 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
This is a great apartment - spacious, modern, well equipped and ideally situated for walking, golfing, sight-seeing and relaxing. The owners are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. This is our second visit and we have no hesitation in recommending it - we will certainly visit again in the future.
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Excellently furnished and great location
Left on Jun 9, 2016 for a stay in Jun 2016
The apartment is wonderfully fitted with every item "top notch", the location is superb for walking and visiting many attractions such as Blair Athol Castle, Dunkeld & if willing to travel a little further then Balmoral Castle. We were blessed with great weather this always helps but even if the weather was bad there is plenty to do in the area. Would thoroughly recommend staying here as we do not think there is anything to beat it in the area for the money!
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

“Perfect”
5 of 5 stars
Reviewed August 9, 2015
Exactly as described and shown in the photos on the website. Lovely welcoming and helpful yet unobtrusive hosts. The apartment is in a great location, quiet but close to the shops, pubs and restaurants. Immaculately clean and comfortable with everything you might need and lots of thoughtful touches too. The view form the living room is impressive whatever the weather. We found it extremely relaxing and felt at home straight away, can’t wait to go back!


Reviewed December 30, 2014
This flat was immaculate and very comfortable, lovely and warm. Everything we required was available, and a very convenient location close to Pitlochry town centre. We would recommend this accommodation.

Reviewed December 13, 2014
Spacious flat in excellent condition,centrally situated with lovely views.Good access to Town centre and theatre.Very warm and cosy.The kitchen and bathroom are excellently appointed.

Reviewed November 30, 2013
We spent five days here and wish it could have been longer. The apartment was a home from home, very comfortable, immaculately clean and well equipped. A warm welcome from the delightful Katherine and Roger, but in no way intrusive, and it was good to know their house was attached to the apartment , so they would be on hand for any concerns, though there weren't any. We would have no hesitation in recommending the apartment to friends, or to returning ourselves. We couldn't have wished for more.

“The perfect place for a perfect holiday!”
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Tigh-na-Craig is a wonderful apartment, which owners Katherine and Roger have clearly put a lot of work in to.

We found it to be immaculately kept, excellently equipped and in an excellent location close to Pitlochry high street.

It is extremely well located both in terms of the wealth of activities, walks and sites in the Pitlochry area and for easy road access further afield to the Cairngorms National Park and Aberfeldy.

We would certainly recommend visiting in October as the autumn colours made the scenery even more spectacular,

“ONE of the best.”Reviewed September 9, 2013
This apartment is lovely everything you need for self catering and more.
the view from the living room is tremendous. It is home from home Katherine & Roger are very welcoming, would certainly stay here again. Some very good
local walks, restaurants, festival theater and lots more.

“Superb apartment close to local amenities”
Reviewed October 1, 2012
We booked for seven nights and extended our stay because of the welcome, the location for exploring the highlands and the quality of the accommodation. Katherine is a great host and was a good source of local information and extremely helpful. A great deal of thought has gone into the refurbishment of the apartment so that everything we needed was at hand. What Katherine has achieved is an apartment that feels more like a home than a holiday rental. The kitchen is large and extremely well provisioned. The bathroom was a pleasure to use with a very large walk in shower and a heated towel rail. The bedroom has plenty of storage space and a comfortable bed. The large lounge has views of the hills around on two sides and comfortable seating. There is a small garden for the exclusive use of guests with a table and chairs. I would unhesitatingly recommend Tigh na Craig.

Reviewed 5 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013 NEW
We really enjoyed our stay at Tigh-na-Craig, could easily live there! The apartment is beautifully decorated, warm and cosy. Everything looks like new. The location is ideal, in a quiet street just 3 or 4 minutes away from the main street and local amenities. The kitchen is very well equipped. The views from the living room are wonderful. Couldn't have asked for more.
Would definitely recommend it!

“Home from home”
Reviewed March 17, 2013 NEW
This is a beautiful apartment in a period property with all mod cons. it was warm and inviting (despite the snow) with fantastic views from the living room. Despite being only a short walk from the high street it is quiet and is in a fantastic location to leave your car on the drive and explore the area on foot.
Katherine is a welcoming host but with your own entrance you then feel completely at ease to come and go as you wish.
Our only regret is that we were only here for 2 days..........however we definitely intend to return.
This property is fantastic value for money and the availability of short breaks is a definite bonus.

Reviewed April 28, 2013 NEW
We stayed for three nights at Tigh-na-Craig and it was perfect from start to finish. The owners had thought of everything, including fresh towels, tea & coffee, local information, instructions, hot water, modern tv and free wi-fi. It was very central but still peaceful and just a short walk from all the pubs, shops, restaurants, mountains and salmon ladders you would need for a short break in the Scottish countryside. The apartment was large, cosy and totally spotless. We look forwards to a future visit. Many thanks to Katherine and Roger.

Click on start date to see cost and availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 

  • A late cancellation means we have availability end October/early November. Treat yourself to a Pitlochry break, autumn colours fabulous now
    28 days ago
  • Thinking about Christmas? Do something different this year and come to beautiful Perthshire
    84 days ago
  • Lady golfers - don't miss the Pitlochry Ladies Open on Sunday 27th August
    94 days ago
  • The Ladies Highland Open is on this week and enjoying fabulous summer weather.
    125 days ago
follow us!